California

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   LAST YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
               
  Joe Musone   Fortuna   '51   JMUSO7@aol.com
               
  Joe McLaughlin   Lakeside   '71   JoeandMyrna@Hotmail.com
               
  Richard Kellogg   Montebello   '51   Kellogg@Dslextreme.com
               
  Betty  (VanGorder) Lacy   El Cerrito   '41   contact Hornellhome@aol.com for assistance
               
  Alan Ferguson   Quail Valley   '65   usbpscm727@wmconnect.com
               
  Steve Jantschi   South Sacramento   '69   sjantschi@yahoo.com
               
  Doug Shinebarger   San Diego   '71   Douglas.Shinebarger@sdsheriff.org
               
  Lisa (Hebeler) Settlecowski   Santee   '84   lsettlecowski@cox.net
               
  Bob Bacon   Eureka   '75   BACFAM@aol.com
               
  Tom Corbett   Huntington Beach   '65   Tjcet1@aol.com
               
  Amy Corbett   Huntington Beach   '81   amaclean@socal.rr.com
               
  Ray McCarty   Visalia   '69   Raym@Q97.com
               
  Charlene "Char" (Baumgarten) Sherwood   Twenty Nine Palms   '77   charlsherwood@yahoo.com
               
  Dr. Richard "Dick" Christen   Hemet   '55   dick.christen@verizon.net
               
  Sherrill (Knight) Christen   Hemet   '58   dick.christen@verizon.net
               
  Melvin Smith   Yucca Valley   '81   A1Original@msn.com
               

1

Kim Robin Edwards   Anaheim   '77   jumpstreet22@yahoo.com
               
2 Michael (Gene) Olin   Menifee   '81   NYCA@mchsi.com
               
  Kelley Covell   Thousand Oaks   '88   K_Lacross@yahoo.com
               
3 Paul Mahoney   Norwalk   '76   pmahoney@orangecountyarc.org
               
  Bernard "Bernie" Horan   San Diego   '72   twiggsguys@hotmail.com
               
  Allen Tibbitt   Los Angeles   '80   allantibbitt@gmail.com
               
  Betty (Neild) Rose   Riverside   '47   erose92506@att.net
               
  Richard "Rich" Travis   San Diego   '61   ret8642@yahoo.com
               
4 Jon Roe   Los Angeles   '71   jonroe1752@ca.rr.com
               

1 -  For a short and interesting bio on Kim, go to http://guysnamedkim.com/GNK/gnklist.shtml and scroll down to line #43.

2 - Michael is a graduate of Alfred-Almond High School

3 - Paul lived in North Hornell before leaving in 1976 at the age of 11. Lived on Cleveland Avenue!

4 - Jon was a graduate of the Canisteo Central School, Class of '71, but had many friends in the Hornell area.

 

 

 

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE