Florida

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
         
Vince Claude   Orlando   '63 Hornellhome@aol.com
         
Carolyn (Horton)  Oram   The Villages   '53 CLH11735@cs.com
         
Dick Goodsell   Leesburg   '55 none available
         
Lou Caporiccio   Ocala   '69 Capolou@aol.com
         
Gary Mowers   New Smyrna Beach   '63 GLM RAM1@aol.com
         
1 Dion "Frenchy" Michel   St. Augustine   Long time resident dion.v.michel@gmail.com
         
Evelyn (Wood)  Michel   St. Augustine   '48 dion.v.michel@gmail.com
         
Darlene (Hatter) Schmitt   St. Augustine   '70 schmitt,darlene@mayo.edu
         
Greg Vernan   New Smyrna Beach   '64 greg@portableac.com
         
Carol (Cole) Barrus   Pinecrest   '55 kacqb@aol.com
         
Richard Sayles   Leesburg   '47 sayles47@usa2net.net
         
Christine "Chris" (Iak) Brokaw   Bradenton   '69 cmib51@yahoo.com
         
Chuck Osmin   Quincy   '76 bonzoandcompany@yahoo.com
           
Alice (Cone) Matteson   Deltona   '66 alicec@cfl.rr.com
           
Andy Corbett   Melbourne   '73   hornellandy@aol.com
           
Cindy (Ormsby) Edwards   Pinellas Park   '81   none available
           
2 Marilyn (Clark) Padden   Lake Wales   '63   mkpadden@yahoo.com
           
Rosann (Foster) McCormick   Zephyr Hills   '73   tazmicrose@msn.com
           
Mary Ellen Jacobs   Brooksville   '62    marykerr@tampabay.rr.com
           
Guy Coletta   Leesburg   '58   gjwestie38@earthlink.net
             
Judy (Gilbert) Coletta   Leesburg   '59   gjwestie38@earthlink.net
             
Beverly (Weaver) Fuller   Dania Beach   '60   Bvfuller@aol.com
             
Chris Ordiway   Orlando   '78   Squirrely Demon@aol.com
             
Barbara (Sherman) Smith   Ft. Lauderdale   '62   BLSmith31709@Yahoo.com
             
"Barney" Smith   Ft. Lauderdale   '58   JBS2658@comcast.net
             
Harold Topping   The Villages   '54   Clownman1@comcast.net
             
Glen Crane   Orlando   '82   glcrane@cfl.rr.com
             
Rick Robinson   Jacksonville   '85   KRRobinson@netcom.net
             
Bonnie (Moore) Tingley   Orange Park   '61   btingley504@bellsouth.net
             
Teresa (Plank) Reep   St. Augustine   '88   Send your message to HornellHome@aol.com - we will forward! Please reference Teresa's full name!
             
Stephen Booth   Port Richey   '65   steve@rrr-enterprises.com
             
Kay (Booth) Wright   Port Richey   '60   rwkbw@verizon.net
             
Michael Greenfield   Jacksonville   '94   GreenfieldMC@bic.usmc.mil
             
Carl Robords   Tampa   '66   wrobords@yahoo.com
             

Barbara (Moss) Wilson

  St. Augustine   '47   RonBarW@bellsouth.net
             
Carl Robards   Tampa   '66   wrobords@yahoo.com
             
Thomas Gray   Tampa   '65   TGray@Sierra-Properties.com
             
3 John E. Lewis Sr.   Edgewater   '62   lewjh3@aol.com
             
Beverly (Weaver) Fuller   Dania Beach   '60   BVFuller@aol.com
             
Rick Heers   Immokalee   '61   rkheers2u@aol.com
             
Thomas Jackson   St. Augustine   '50   tjjaxon@aol.com
             
Geraldine (Dee) Jackson   St. Augustine   '54   tjjaxon@aol.com
             
Richard Wood   Orlando   2000   woodchuck0@hotmail
             
Robert Hall   Fort Walton Beach   '81   jeller2@cox.net
             
4 John Scroxton   Flagler Beach   '53   Scroxt@aol.com
             

4 Barbara (Sheon)    Scroxton

  Flagler Beach   '54   Scroxt@aol.com
             
Lew Lecceardone   Clearwater   '65  

LLecceardone@halkey-roberts.com

             
Ted Thomas   Wildwood   '42   ginnyted@scia.net
             
Virginia (Hills) Thomas   Wildwood   '44   ginnyted@scia.net
             
Burt Wizeman   Ellenton   '76   burt@burtwizeman.com
             
Matthew Crist   Port St. Lucie   '94   mcrist@adelphia.net
             
Therese (Cullen) Parks   Sun City Center   '49   np5510@verizon.net
             
David Doll   Northport   '87   ddoll2k4@comcast.net
             

Robert Matteson

  Belleview   '64   nosettam@comcast.net
             
5 Ray Hoyt   Spring Hill   '78   RHOYT59@tampabay.rr.com
             
6 Carol Easton   Sarasota   '86   ceaston@scgov.net
             
Jim Bishop   Lakeland   '64   jbishop@tampabay.rr.com
             
Bob Rosell   Orlando   '80   bobbert4@hotmail.com
             
Jim Eveland   Clearwater   '56   utujim_2000@yahoo.com
             
Paul Phillips   Pembroke Pines   '82   paul8911@yahoo.com
             
Ray GoodSpeed   Morriston   '77   margoods@infoblvd.net
             

Caroline Bennett Kennedy

  Ormond Beach   1935   grannyb1919@CS.com
             
Tammy (Adams) Antini   Englewood   '86   tenglewood@verizon.net
             
Andy Solo   Tampa   '63   andrewsolo@msn.com
             
Melissa (Austin) Wigfield   Destin       mis3mom4u@yahoo.com
             

7 Pete Stillman

  The Villages   '57   petkar@thevillages.net
             
Chris Austin   Orlando   '92   xgamer_1213@hotmail.com
             
8 Mike & Kathy (Hamlin) Klingle   East Orlando   '70 k_klinge@bellsouth.net
             
Dorothy (Bash) Sayles   Leesburg   '49   sayled@usa2net.net
             
9 Judy Colletta   Leesburg   '59   gjwestie38@gmail.com
             
9 Guy Colletta   Leesburg   '58   gjwestie38@gmail.com
             
Geraldine (Woodard) Kirkwood   St. Petersburg   '39   gerrik113@aol.com
             
Karen (Elwood) Sukow   Ocala   '72   karensukow@hotmail.com
             
Dorothy (Casey) Esposito   Naples   '52   daerpe22@aol.com
             
Joann (Roselli) Hebenstreit   Clearwater   '59   joannhebenstreit@yahoo.com
             
Joanne (Lisi) Hoffman   Bunnell   '62   joey20hoff@yahoo.com
             
Steve Hoffman   Bunnell   '61   stevehoffman@yahoo.com
             
Virginia Pearson - I need more information from you and found that your SE.RR.com email address will not accept inbound emails. Please create and contact me via another email account, i.e. Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail, etc.

 

Dion did not attend Hornell High but was a long time Hornell resident

Marilyn resides in Lake Wales during the Winter, Hornell in the Summer!

1962 graduate of Alfred-Almond High

John & Barbara live in Flagler Beach for 6 months of the year and in Bemus Point, New York the other six.

5  Graduate of Arkport High School

Graduated from Troupsburg High in '82 but lived in Hornell from 1982 to 1996

Pete lives on Long Island, New York for half the year

8  Kathy and Mike are long time residents of the Hornell area with Kathy graduating from Alfred/Almond High in 1970.

Judy & Guy live in Leesburg for half the year and in Spencerport, New York, the other half

 

 

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE