Georgia

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   LAST YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
           
Curtis Waight   Dalton   '64 CWaight@alltel.net
           
Larry Baker   Woodstock   '64 LBaker8783@CS.com
           
Tina Martin   Lawrenceville   '90 luv2bma@earthlink.net
           
Paul Halloran   Savannah   * '66 paulh99_99@yahoo.com
           
Wardeen "June" Faulkner   Winder   ** '51 tresajf@yahoo.com
           
Kathy (Coogan) Harris   Athens   '81 OKEHarris@hotmail.com
           
Angela Rixford   Atlanta   '98 arixford@hotmail.com
           
Syrena (Heffelfinger) Bryant   Cleveland   '86 dsbryant@alltel.net
           
Joseph Terpstra   Woodstock   '96 Joe@strollandgo.com
           
Phylmarie  Weister   Fayetteville   '83 Gospelrock@msn.com
           
Kelly Weister   Fayetteville   *** '02 Gospelrock@msn.com
             
Rodney Milliner   Savannah   '64   rodmil45@hotmail.com
             
Alicia (Cornish) Prow   Maxeys   '89   aliciaprow@yahoo.com
             
Becky (Oviedo) Terpstra   Athens   '91   becky.oviedo@merial.com
             
Lisa (Empson) Siuta   Dawsonville   '92   lsiuta4@yahoo.com
             
David Coogan   Athens   '86   dave30606@aol.com
             
Roy "Mike" Collins   Cumming   '60   booroy2@bellsouth.net
             
Patricia (Pat) Dempsey   Smyrna   '64   Pat.Hicks@cobbcounty.org
             

* Paul graduated from Bryant School in 1966 and moved to Ohio in the same year

** June did not attend the Hornell school system but was born in Hornell, leaving at an early age.

*** Graduated from Arkport Central School

 

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE