New York

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
  Jim LaMont   Alfred Station   '61   Hornellhome@aol.com
               
  Sue (VanOxx) Baker   Alfred Station   '63   Hornellhome@aol.com
               
  Kathy Covell   Hornell   '64   KCJ29@yahoo.com
               
  Sharon (Brunskill) Simons   Hornell   '64   No address at this time
               
  Pat (Williams) Keiling   Rochester   '64   No address at this time
               
  George Prior   Hartsville   '55   JngPrior@infoblvd.net
               
  Tim Deebs   Hornell   '71   Autotech@Verizon.net
               
  Kim Wood   Hornell   '73   Kimbee55@Infoblvd.net
               
  Bill Ludden   Hornell   '67   William.Ludden@Verizon.net
               
  Cheryl (Tillman) Mastin   Hornell   '77   MastinCHE@netscape.net
               
  Merritt Williams   Rochester   '64   No address at this time
               
  Toni Racalto   Corning   '64   toniracal@yahoo.com
               
  Kathleen (Jantschi) Callahan   Fulton   '66   Kapples520@aol.com
               
  Bonnie (Blades) Andre   Victor   '64   EHF1@direcway.com
               
  Richard M. Smith   Binghamton   '75   Japanesechin1@msn.com
               
  Dave Freeland   Conklin   '78   dfreeland@stny.rr.com
               
  Nancy (Rowe) Ribble   Beaver Dams   '69   W2NRibb@aol.com
               
  Diane (Cook) Joris   Canisteo   '80   Dianej2002@Hornellhome.com
               
  Norma (Neu) Goodman   Henrietta   '57   NG14623@yahoo.com
               
  Linda (Haven) McMordie   Hornell   '64   irishtrio@infoblvd.net
               
  Shirley Winters   Hornell   '72   touchthyme2001@yahoo.com
               
  Gary Packer   Canisteo   '78   GPacker@stny.rr.com
               
3 Jim Flaitz    Wayland   '60   jmfltz@isp.com
               
  Dale Johnson   Dansville   '61   DJOH2255@frontiernet.net
               
  Christine (Prete) Freeland   Conklin   '80   kiki3free@stny.rr.com
               
  Kathryn (Nesbit) Smith   Dansville   '72   kateliz72@aol.com
               
  Paulette (Crist) Richardson   Brockport   '72   stevenr@rpa.net
               
  Ellen Flansburg   Kendall   '73   etobin@brockport.edu
               
  Debbie (Bugno) Zawisa   Cheektowaga   '66   deborahz@adelphia.net
               
1 Marilyn (Clark) Padden    Hornell   '63   mkpadden@yahoo.com
               
  Allen Robertson   Hamburg   '82   arobertson@viatechnology.com
               
  Keleigh (Ward) Stewart   Canisteo   '91   Keleigh_stewart@yahoo.com
               
  Dan Overton   Hornell   '75   Dan.Overton@med.va.gov
               
  Mike Palmesano   Hornell   '62   MPalmesvet@aol.com
               
  Suzy (Allen) Palmesano   Hornell   '62   MPalmesvet@aol.com
               
  Mary (McChesney) Coleman   Hornell   '75   mcoleman7@stny.rr.com
               
2 J.C. DeTemple    Saratoga   '87   jcdetemple@hotmail.com
               
  Jerry "Red" Woodard    Ballston Spa   '46   aredwood@Juno.com
               
  Bob Cleveland   Ballston Spa   '87   cleve68us@yahoo.com
               
  Julie (Ohstrom) Kline   Caledonia   '83   JGKline83@Yahoo.com
               
  Theresa (O'Neil) Kessler   Cato   '73   THKLOTTWIZ@aol.com
               
  Brenda (Brown) Foster   Hornell   '69   TWEETY41985@infoblvd.net
               
  Judi (Sciotti) Roberts   Hornell   '78   Judis@stny.rr.com
               
  Cindy (Essick) Petric   Hornell   '71   bluheron@stny.rr.com
               
  Ruth (Dungan) Sloan   Wayne   '72   bbwruthie@hotmail.com
               
  Beamer Family (Joe, Janet, Josef, & Jordan)   Amherst   '98   SabresFanForever@CS.com
               
  Kevin T. Healey   Bishopville   '75   kdhealey@dctnet.net
               
  Connie (Whitman) Roselli   Webster   '66   croselli@rochester.rr.com
               
  Carol Ann (Daniels) Winters   Rochester   '60   cwinters@frontiernet.net
               
  Judity (Shick) Harris   Bath   '74   JudyHarris@stny.rr.com
               
  Donald Murphy   Dansville   '61   dsmurphy@stny.rr.com
               
 

Sarah (Vogt) Horton

  Hornell   '89   JPierce33@verizon.net
               
  Michael Strobel   Elmira   '87   mikes94rock@hotmail.com
               
  Vickie Powers   Lockport   '70   V10852@aol.com
               
  Darryl Hammer   Canisteo   '59   hammerd@rochester.rr.com
               
  Bob Eveland   Binghamton   '67   reveland1@stny.rr.com
               
  Joel W. Mike   Mount Morris   '78   JWMike@Frontiernet.net
               
  Laurie (Wood) Anagnos   Macedon   '97   mrslaurie_78@yahoo.com
               
  John E. Clark   Alfred Station   '74   eaclark@a-znet.com
               
  Regina (O'Connor) Gambino   Hornell   '77   rgambino@stny.rr.com
               
  Katrina (Hawley) Shunk   Rome   '90   kat03@email.wintu.edu
               
  Joseph Perry   Brockport   '78   joep@qualicoat.com
               
  Don Sheridan   Rochester   '74   irish1906@yahoo.com
               
  Robyn (Waight) Baty   Buffalo   '94   robynfairies1@verizon.net
               
  Linda (Adams) LaBrake   Farmington   '61   dremr50@rochester.rr.com
               
  Brenda (Betts) Tartaglia   Rochester   '65   Brentart@aol.com
               
  Vic Baker   Middleport   '69   vic.baker@wivb.com
               
  Dale Johnson   Dansville   '61   djoh2255@frontiernet.net
               
  Kevin  Gaffney   Oneonta   '77   gaffneyk@hartwick.edu
               
  "Teddy Kay" (VanOrder) Ormsby   Hornell   '62   billteddy@verizon.net
               
  Sallie (Recktenwald) DellaVilla   Mendon   '54   kgolf_lady16@yahoo.com
               
  Ron Burdick   Lima   '64   rburdick1@frontiernet.net
               
  Donna (Congdon) McCarthy   Campbell   '52   djellybean70@aol.com
               
  Rosanna (White) Negron   Hornell   '86   rosiybear@yahoo.com
               
  Jill Roselli   Hornell   '84   info@jewelrybyjill.com
               
  Amelia (Fucci) Dempsey   Hamburg   '55   mimibingo@aol.com
               
4 Brenda Lee (Stephens) Gayhart    Hornell   '81   littlelamb34@yahoo.com
               
  Mark Dunning   Wayland   '66   tbar@frontiernet.net
               
  Lisa-Marie (Wood) Pelton   Wayland   '98   dancemania@hotmail.com
               
  Angela McDaniels   Amherst   '97   ammcdan@yahoo.com
               
  Theresa (Halstead) Giglio Shaut   Hornell   '82   tshaut6@aol.com
               
  Lance Greenfield   Churchville   '67   lanceg_46@hotmail.com
               
5 Mike Lecceardone   Randolph   '65   mlish1@yahoo.com
               
  Kelly (Geary) Funk   Elma   '80   kelly.funk@motorola.com
               
  Jim Boone   Hornell   '78   jhboone1@verizon.net
               
  Bonnie Jean (Bennett) Peterson   Hornell   '45   bpeterson005@stny.rr.com
               
  Ricky Palmer   Hornell   '91   shyguy302001@yahoo.com
               
  Nancy (Austin) Palmer   Hornell   '78   shaker40us@yahoo.com
               
  Cheryl (Gardner) Link   Stockton   '83   clink6@stny.rr.com
               
  Michele (Devore) Letson   Rome   '80   mletson@twcny.rr.com
               
  Kristina Van Riper - White   Canisteo   '92   devil72_93@yahoo.com
               
  Beverly (Glover) Daggett   Penn Yan   '61   bev021843@yahoo.com
               
6 Pete Stillman   Long Island   '57   petkar@thevillages.net
               
  Tim (Cliffy) Clifford   Arkport   '79   tclifford@stny.rr.com
               
  Scott Evans   Hornell   '78   sevans22@stny.rr.com
               
  Vernon (Trey) Tenney   Canandaigua   '91   vtenney@frontiernet.net
               
  Linda (Didas) Taber   Nunda   '61   ltaber@Rochester.rr.com
               
7 Judy Colletta   Spencerport   '59   gjwestie38@gmail.com
               
7 Guy Colletta   Spencerport   '58   gjwestie38@gmail.com
               
  Kimberly DeMaio   Rochester   '77   KDEMAIO@rochester.rr.com
               
  Vic Baker   Middletown   '69   vbakerw@aol.com
               
  Stephanie Booth   Howard Township   '78   dolphinmy13@yahoo.com
               
  Misti Blue (Myers) Lockwood   Hornell   2001   jawbone8682@yahoo.com
               
  Mark Young   Hornell   '96   youngmj1@hotmail.com
               
  Dru (Edwards) Hill   Lowman   '78   dru_hilltoo@yahoo.com
               
  Colleen Wilson   Hornell   '89   cwilson6@stny.rr.com
               
  Jamie Oyer   Hornell   '87   OHD_CanV@verizon.net
               
  Sarah (Vogt) Horton   Hornell   '89   shorton71@stny.rr.com
               
  Edward White   Rochester   '72   ewhite13@rochester.rr.com
               
  Elizabeth (Smith) Packer   Canisteo   '90   elizabeth_clark_us@yahoo.com
               
  Harry "Ace" Miller   Rochester   '53   hmiller2@rochester.rr.com
               
  Jim Brown   Cortland   '55   jbrown9160@twcny.rr.com
               
  Richard McIntosh   Hilton   '61   mickmac14@aol.com
               
  Kelli (Murphy) Donlon   Victor   '99   kdonlon@heritagechristianservices.org
               
  Debbie Prete-Smith   Hornell   '84   pcyankee@hotmail.com
               
  Sharon Lee (Shannon) Henry   Hammondsport   '57   shenry@rochester.rr.com
               
  Tom Curry   Rochester   '64   mctc11@rochester.rr.com
               
  Roger Wing   Ontario   '67   irishrogue53@yahoo.com
               
  Peggy (Clark) Rice   Hornell   '71   price@dot.state.ny.us
               
  Carole (O'Heron-Ross) Kessler   N. Syracuse   '54   ckessler@earthlink.net
               
  Richard Hammer   Apalachin   '61   fallcreek@earthlink.net
               
  Crystal Westbrook   Bath   '96   clw9185@hotmail.com
               
  Bob Scott   Wayland   '65   frscott@localnet.com
               
8 Steve Powley   Olean   '71   sbc721@yahoo.com
               
  David Williams   Almond   '81   N/A
               
  Cathryn (Baird) Wiliams   Almond   '81   N/A
               
  Julie (Dodd) Benjamin   Deposit   '65   kjbenjamin@tds.net
               
  Casey Cameron   Hornell   '77   ccameronsr@yahoo.com
               
               

 

(1)  Marilyn resides in Hornell during the Summer, Lake Wales, Florida, in the Winter!

(2) JC resided in the Hornell area until 1987 while his father was employed at Alfred State College.

(3)  Jim Flaitz resides in Wayland during the Summer, Sebring, Florida, in the Winter!

(4) Brenda attended school in Hornell until 1976 when her family moved to South Hornell.  She ultimately graduated from Canisteo Central School in 1981.

 (5)  Mike lives in New York half the year, in the Winter, Melbourne, Florida.

 (6)  Pete lives in The Villages, Florida, for half the year.

 (7) Judy & Guy live in Spencerport half the year and in Leesburg, Florida, the other half.

 (8) Steve relocated from the Hornell area before completing his Senior year at Hornell High.

 

 

         CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE