North Carolina

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
             
Brian Morrissey   Bryson City   '82   Purple602@juno.com
             
Joseph R. Cieslak   Charlotte   '87   joseph.r.cieslak@citigroup.com
             
*Bob Turner   Salisbury   *'70   BTCT@ cbiinternet.com
             
Tim Canty   Charlotte   '87   Tim.canty@wachovia.com
             
Jim Walton   Hendersonville   '54   jimwalton@morrisbb.net
             
Danny Baker   Charlotte   '88   Bakes@carolina.rr.com
             
Tom Kraft   Concord   '72   tkraft@carolina.rr.com
             
Doug Brown   Nashville   '55   dbrown1862@aol.com
             
Rodney Quick   Jacksonville   '73   rapid5573@yahoo.com
             
Gary Grey   Rockingham   '62   Gary_Grey83@Yahoo.com
             
Beverly (McDermott) Contestable   Raleigh   '62   MEMA06666@Yahoo.com
             
Brad Wilcox   Concord   '90   turtle1971@carolina.rr.com
             
Tom Muchler   Charlotte   '69   themulcher@aol.com
             
Michael Parker   Harrisburg   '91   michael.parker@bankofamerica.com
             
David Parker   Charlotte   '96   david.parker@bankofamerica.com
             
Donna (Burd) Parker   Concord   '68   japarker@tiaa-cref.org
             
James Parker   Concord   '68   japarker@tiaa-cref.org
             
Amy (Cornish) Walters   Wagram   '97   kangamama02@aol.com
             
Joe Hamilton   Charlotte   '92   jhamilton911@yahoo.com
             
Mary Lou (Trowbridge) Fuller   Angier   '80   fullersix@myway.com
             
Danielle DuVall   Jacksonville   '02   honeydee1984@yahoo.com
             
Bob Bartell   Chapel Hill   '68   rebartell@bellsouth.net
             
Kimberly (Mason) Southwick   Four Oaks   '87   KASouthwick@hotmail.com
             
Jim Sharp   New Bern   '97   sharp@cox.net
             
Michelle (Wilson) Walker   Fayetteville   '91   walkermich@yahoo.com
             
Duane Cook   Arden   '64   dccook45@yahoo.com
             
Tom Zschoche   New Bern   '78   zschoche@suddenlink.net
             
Nancy (Keddy) Russ   Raleigh   '75   neruss200@aol.com
             
**Nancy (Shaw) Monteith   Asheville   '66   Nancy.Monteith@va.gov

*Initially a resident of Haskinsville but had many friends in Hornell and once worked at the old Nichols' Department Store.

**Nancy is a graduate of Canisteo Central School, Class of 1966.

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE