Pennsylvania

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
             
Bob Coogan   Easton   '55   Scoogan242@aol.com
             
Melissa (Austin) Fabian   Latrobe   '96   None available
             
John Beck   Beaver Falls   '47   RUBRUE@worldnet.att.net
             
April Randall   Hallstead   '78   aebrown@epix.net
             
Patricia (Mickel) Lindeman   Erie   '61   PMickel47@yahoo.com
             
Donald Cornish   Erie   '68   Cornishdlee@aol.com
             
Scott Towner   Gettysburg   '88   bighurricane99@hotmail.com
             
Kelly (Cornish) Norton   Wind Gap   '92   kknorton@verizon.net
             
Bill Mauro   Doylestown   '82   wmm4602@verizon.net
             
Kim (Stearns) Ward   Rebersburg   '81   kimmyw1@hotmail.com
             
Kathleen (McKinley) Reach   Dunmore   '74   DRDNCR@aol.com
             
Judy (Sanford) Guidara   Altoona   '67   fcgoutlaw@atlanticbb.net
             
Fran Guidara   Altoona   '62   fcgoutlaw@atlanticbb.net
             
Teresa Smyder   Duncansville   '77   tjohe63@hotmail.com
             

Barbara Brown

  Dingmans Ferry   '67   efrank46@yahoo.com
             
E. Frank Brown   Dingmans Ferry   '64   efrank46@yahoo.com
             
Christine Iwanski   Cranberry Township   '98   ciwanski1@gmail.com
             
Jackie (Norton) McChesney   Susquehanna   '56   chez11@frontier.com
             
Susan (Totten) Schimp   Bradford   '77   dakotasue1@verizon.net
             

*Patricia graduated from St. Ann's in 1961, prior to attending Almond High School.

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE