Texas

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
             
Debbie Padden   Damon   '85   nutnbutx@consolidated.net
             
Victoria Fischer   San Antonio   '87   crazy90322@yahoo.com
             
Mike Northup   Tomball (Houston area)   '66   wineman44@sbcglobal.net
             
Terry (Smith) Peveto   Angleton   '79   musicfreaks92@swbell.net
             
Bob Brewer   San Angelo   '56   k.brewer1@cox.net
             
Mary Racalto   Yoakum   '63   yankee@awesomenet.net
             
Ron Weaver   San Antonio   '53   aba-ronald@earthlink.net
             

Marti (Sikso) Bradt

  Shenandoah   '65   mlbradt@yahoo.com
             
Charlie Bradt   Shenandoah   '67   charliebradt@charter.net
             
Bonnie Jeanne (Bartos) Dorman   Dallas   '62   bonniedorman@andrewskurth.com
             
Kimberly Stewart   Dallas   '85   kstewart@grandecom.com
             
Scott Tobias   San Antonio   '86   rock7200@yahoo.com
             
Linda (Palmesano) Oteo   Flower Mound   '65   lindapalm03@comcast.net
             
Zac Eason   Pflugerville   '99   minstrelandpiper@yahoo.com
             
Bonnie J. Bartos   Dallas   '62   Bonniedorman@andrewskurth.com
             
Cindy (Phillips) Galvan   Lumberton   '74   cjgtex@sbcglobal.net
             

Carrie (Beyea) Simons

  Brady   '82   kittyblee@yahoo.com
             
Mike Giglio   San Antonio   '66   mikeg@satx.rr.com
             
Michele Bottone   Greenville   '83   nomorejyd@yahoo.com
             
Don Whalen   Boerne   '69   dwhalen@gvtc.com
             

 

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE