Virginia

 

NAME   NOW LIVING IN   YEAR   EMAIL ADDRESS
             
Wendy (Cole) DeLay   Springfield   '80   wenuknow@aol.com
             
Nick Dean   Massanutten   '77   njdeano@aol.com
             
Tom McCarthy   Vienna   '49   tomflyss@aol.com
             
Kerri (Mayo) Jones   Scottsville   '90   kerri@slwilliamson.com
             
Jim Graham   Chesterfield   '55   jgraham330@comcast.net
             
Kevin Kelly   Virginia Beach   '72   sewmax@carolina.rr.com
             
Patricia (Egmond) Severin   Tappahannock   '49   pathalseverin@earthlink.net
             
Bob Egmond   Harrisonburg   '62   begmond2@gmail.com
             

Linda (Piccirillo) Hinckley

  Chester   '68   lindaanddunc@comcast.net
             
Amy (Miller) Branthoover   Disputanta   '83   Amy.Branthoover@us.army.mil
             
Sherry (Greenfield) Braden   Virginia Beach   '65   Passed away November 2008
             
Judson E. Shea   Vinton   '74   judshea@cox.net
             
Eric M. Hemmings   Virginia Beach   '82   eric@bankofcurrituck.com
             
Karen  (Piccirillo) Kelly   Chester   '71   kpksak3@comcast.net
             
Dick Hollands   McLean   '46   dickho4@verizon.net
             

*Mary Ann (Robinson) Mercier

  Keswick   '66  

Mamrfmva@aol.com

             

 

*Mary Ann's mother managed the "Robinson Motel" located at 34 Main Street.

 

CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE