United States

Air Force

 

 

Remembering Our Military
 If you know someone serving in the U.S. Air Force and want their name posted on this page, contact us at the email link below.

Please include his or her full name, where they are stationed, a year associated with Hornell (i.e. graduation year from HHS), and a valid email address. ant them placed on

 
Support Your Military
Thank them for a "job well done" by sending an email of appreciation!

 

Name   Stationed In   Year associated with Hornell   Email Address
             
MSgt Tracy (Pratt) Wehner            
  Seymour Johnson AFB, N. Carolina(currently at Bagram AB, Afghanistan until September '09)   1989   NCStrikegirl@gmail.com
.            
             
Major Gerald Mulhollen Jr            
  Eielson AFB, Alaska   1988    

JCMulhollen@yahoo.com

 

             
             
TSgt Richard Knapp            
  Ramstein AB, Weilerbach, Germany   Canisteo HS 1986   richard.knapp@ramstein.af.mil
             
             
TSgt Valorie Whitehill            
  Fairchild AFB, Washington   1993   baluu1234@yahoo.com
             
             
SMSgt Andy Corbett            
  Patrick AFB, Melbourne, Florida   1973   Burton.Corbett@rescue920.patrick.af.mil
             
             
MSgt Matthew Stearns            
  Soto Cano, AB Honduras   1989   Matthew.Stearns@jtfb.southcom.mil
             
             
MSgt Kathy (Saam) Wheelock            
  Keesler AFB, Mississippi   1978   Katherine.wheelock@keesler.af.mil
             
             
AAlC Brittany Caruso            
  Elmendorf AFB, Alaska   2007   britt_caruso@yahoo.com
             
             
TSgt Kirk McManus            
  Vandenberg AFB, California   1987   kirkusaf@yahoo.com
             
             
Major Richard Crist            
  Keesler AFB

Living in Gulfport,  Mississippi

  1991   richard.crist@us.af.mil
             
             
AlC Andrew J. Foster            
  Osan AB, Republic of Korea

 

  2005   andrew.foster@osan.af.mil
             

 

       CONTACT HORNELLHOME.COM

         

MAP PAGE